RTS Office Network

Our offices in Spain & Portugal

RTS Office Network

Our offices in Spain & Portugal

RTS International Loss Adjusters is a company founded in Spain, which provides its services to the
Insurance Market.

Our reputation within the insurance market, built over more than 30 years, vouches for us.

Spain

c/ Doctor Fleming 3, 5ª planta
28036 Madrid

Email: madrid@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 914584600
Fax: +34 914584601

Av. Maisonnave, 28 Bis, 4ª
03003 Alicante

Email: alicante@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 966101005
Fax: +34 960644290

Av. del Paral.lel, 56-58 entl. 3r
08001 Barcelona

Email: barcelona@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 934309447
Fax: +34 934396105

Gran Vía Don Diego López de Haro 40 bis, 4º Centro
48009 Bilbao

Email: bilbao@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 944439483
Fax: +34 944217264

c/ Roma, 4, Bajo (Edificio Cupido)
10005 Cáceres

Email: caceres@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 927107932
Fax: +34 914584601

c/ Dean Martí, 46, Entresuelo
12004 Castellón

Email: castellon@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 964058203
Fax: +34 960644290

Calle
Código postal Granada

Email: granada@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34
Fax: +34

c/ San Andrés, 56, 3º C
15003 Coruña

Email: coruna@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 981224166
Fax: +34 981222710

Oficina Canarias
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Email: laspalmas@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 928231183
Fax: +34 922273023

Gran Via Juan Carlos I St 65, 2ºA
26005 Logroño (La Rioja)

Email: logrono@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 941031010
Fax: +34 976205117

c/ Palma del Río, 19 Edf. Melior
29004 Málaga

Email: malaga@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 951164905
Fax: +34 951164901

Av. Teniente Montesinos 8 Torrea A 4ª
30100 Murcia

Email: murcia@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 966101005
Fax: +34 960644290

 

c/ Padre Florencio 6, 1ºA
33011 Oviedo

Email: oviedo@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 985281360
Fax: +34 985281368

Calle
Código postal Palencia

Email: palencia@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34
Fax: +34

c/ General Riera 5, 10º A
07003 Palma de Mallorca

Email: palmademallorca@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 971100185
Fax: +34 977290440

c/ Larrazko, 91, ofic. 225 Ansoain
31013 Pamplona

Email: pamplona@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 948383802
Fax: +34 976205117

San Sebastián

Email: sansebastian@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 943103153
Fax: +34 944217264

Calle
Código postal Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Email: tenerife@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34
Fax: +34

c/ Juan de Herrera 5, 4º Izda, Of. 6
39002 Santander

Email: santander@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34942132940
Fax: +34942055045

Avda. Aeronáutica, 10
Edificio Helios, 4º Módulo 2
41020 Sevilla

Email: sevilla@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 954401500
Fax: +34 954405030

c/ Pintor Sorolla 31, plta. 6ª
46002 Valencia

Email: valencia@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 963527627
Fax: +34  962955930

Acera de Recoletos 8, Bajo
47004 Valladolid

Email: valladolid@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 983664001
Fax: +34 980521017

c/ Eduardo Iglesias 8, Pt.2, 4º
Of. 3. Edificio Tamberlick
36202 Vigo

Email: vigo@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 986443469

c/ Rosalía de Castro, 14, locales C y D
50018 Zaragoza

Email: zaragoza@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 976205110
Fax: +34 976205117

Portugal

Rua das Janelas Verdes, nº 3 – Piso 0 (Mailbox nº1)
1200-690 Lisboa

Email: lisboa@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: (351)217246310
Fax: (351)217246319

 

Rua Gonçalo Cristóvão, nº 128 – 6º Dtº
4000-264 Porto

Email: oporto@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: (351)229477350
Fax: (351)229480342

Spain

c/ Doctor Fleming 3, 5ª planta
28036 Madrid

Email: madrid@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 914584600
Fax: +34 914584601

Av. Maisonnave, 28 Bis, 4ª
03003 Alicante

Email: alicante@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 966101005
Fax: +34 960644290

Av. del Paral.lel, 56-58 entl. 3r
08001 Barcelona

Email: barcelona@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 934309447
Fax: +34 934396105

Gran Vía Don Diego López de Haro 40 bis, 4º Centro
48009 Bilbao

Email: bilbao@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 944439483
Fax: +34 944217264

c/ Roma, 4, Bajo (Edificio Cupido)
10005 Cáceres

Email: caceres@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 927107932
Fax: +34 914584601

c/ Dean Martí, 46, Entresuelo
12004 Castellón

Email: castellon@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 964058203
Fax: +34 960644290

Calle
Código postal Granada

Email: granada@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34
Fax: +34

c/ San Andrés, 56, 3º C
15003 Coruña

Email: coruna@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 981224166
Fax: +34 981222710

Oficina Canarias
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Email: laspalmas@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 928231183
Fax: +34 922273023

Gran Via Juan Carlos I St 65, 2ºA
26005 Logroño (La Rioja)

Email: logrono@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 941031010
Fax: +34 976205117

c/ Palma del Río, 19 Edf. Melior
29004 Málaga

Email: malaga@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 951164905
Fax: +34 951164901

Av. Teniente Montesinos 8 Torrea A 4ª
30100 Murcia

Email: murcia@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 966101005
Fax: +34 960644290

c/ Padre Florencio 6, 1ºA
33011 Oviedo

Email: oviedo@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 985281360
Fax: +34 985281368

Calle
Código postal Palencia

Email: palencia@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34
Fax: +34

c/ General Riera 5, 10º A
07003 Palma de Mallorca

Email: palmademallorca@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 971100185
Fax: +34 977290440

c/ Larrazko, 91, ofic. 225 Ansoain
31013 Pamplona

Email: pamplona@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 948383802
Fax: +34 976205117

San Sebastián

Email: sansebastian@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 943103153
Fax: +34 944217264

Calle
Código postal Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Email: tenerife@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34
Fax: +34

c/ Juan de Herrera 5, 4º Izda, Of. 6
39002 Santander

Email: santander@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34942132940
Fax: +34942055045

Avda. Aeronáutica, 10
Edificio Helios, 4º Módulo 2
41020 Sevilla

Email: sevilla@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 954401500
Fax: +34 954405030

c/ Pintor Sorolla 31, plta. 6ª
46002 Valencia

Email: valencia@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 963527627
Fax: +34  962955930

Acera de Recoletos 8, Bajo
47004 Valladolid

Email: valladolid@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 983664001
Fax: +34 980521017

c/ Eduardo Iglesias 8, Pt.2, 4º
Of. 3. Edificio Tamberlick
36202 Vigo

Email: vigo@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 986443469

c/ Rosalía de Castro, 14, locales C y D
50018 Zaragoza

Email: zaragoza@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: +34 976205110
Fax: +34 976205117

Portugal

Rua das Janelas Verdes, nº 3 – Piso 0 (Mailbox nº1)
1200-690 Lisboa

Email: lisboa@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: (351)217246310
Fax: (351)217246319

Rua Gonçalo Cristóvão, nº 128 – 6º Dtº
4000-264 Porto

Email: oporto@rtsgrupo.com

Phone: (351)229477350
Fax: (351)229480342