Home     |      Contact     |      Español    English    Português
Logo vrs adjusers
 
       
 

Offices and Technical Team

The RTS Group has a centralized and homogeneous adjustment system throughout the world.

 

The Group operates with highly qualified multidisciplinary teams that allow the service to any demand in an optimal manner, available 24 hours the 365 days of the year.

Technical team

[ Back ]

  • Brasil - Regionales
    • Address
      Regiones
      - - Provincias
      São Paulo
    • In alphabetical order:

    • Amaral, Paulo
      Field Office - ESPIRITO SANTO – ES. Maritime Engineer | Environment Engineer.
      pamaral@rtsgrupo.com
    • Cabral, Jorge
      Field Office - RECIFE – PERNAMBUCO – PE. Full Regulator | Chemical Engineer.
      jcabral@rtsgrupo.com
    • Cancella, Joel
      Coordinator. Property | Engineering Risks | General Risks
      Móvil: +55 11 97583-5667
      jcancela@rtsgrupo.com
    • Gonçalves Dutra, Silvio
      Field Office - GOIÂNIA – GOIÁS – GO. Full Regulator. Property | Engineering Risks|RCG.
      sdutra@rtsgrupo.com
    • Johnson Garcez Junior, Silvio
      Field Office - SUCURSAL – FLORIANOPOLIS – SANTA CATARINA – SC. Full Regulator.
      sgarcez@rtsgrupo.com
    • Labate, Fernando
      Coordinator. Property | Engineering Risks
      Móvil: +55 11 97328-5054
      flabate@rtsgrupo.com
    • Myanaki, Leonardo
      Big Risks Coordinator. Specialty: Property | Engineering Risks | General.
      Móvil: +55 11 97339-1232
      lmyanaki@rtsgrupo.com
    • Nunes Barbosa, Nelson
      Field Office - ESPIRITO SANTO – ES. Mechanical Engineer.
      nbarbosa@rtsgrupo.com
    • Portela, Leandro
      Field Office - CANOAS – RIO GRANDE DO SUL – RS. Full Regulator.
      lportela@rtsgrupo.com
    • Teixeira Neto, Eduvaldo
      Field Office – LIMEIRA – SÃO PAULO – SP. Senior Regulator. Port Operator | National and International Transportation.
      eteixeira@rtsgrupo.com

[ Back ]

© RTS Tasadores de Seguros        Legal notice