Home     |      Contact     |      Español    English    Português
Logo vrs adjusers
 
       
 

Offices and Technical Team

The RTS Group has a centralized and homogeneous adjustment system throughout the world.

 

The Group operates with highly qualified multidisciplinary teams that allow the service to any demand in an optimal manner, available 24 hours the 365 days of the year.

Technical team

[ Back ]

  • BRASIL - São Paulo
    • Address
      Rua Bela Cintra, 1200, 1º planta
      Cerqueira Cesar, São Paulo-SP
      CEP 01415- - São Paulo
      São Paulo
      Tlf: +55 11 3055-1010
      Fax: +55 11 2324-9455
      brasil@rtsgrupo.com
    • Duarte, Leonardo
      .
      National Manager Brasil. Specialty: Civil Liability | Oil and Gas.
      Móvil: +55 21 97666-2894
      lduarte@rtsgrupo.com
    • In alphabetical order:

    • Braga , Marcelo Roberto dos Santos
      Director of International Relations and Expertise. Specialty: Property | Electrical engineering
      Móvil: +55 11 99798-0872
      mbraga@rtsgrupo.com
    • Everton de Souza Júnior, Antônio
      Technical Director. Specialty: Property | Privacy Policy | Fire.
      Móvil: +55 11 99399-6879
      esouza@rtsgrupo.com
    • Labate, Fernando
      Coordinator. Property | Engineering Risks
      Móvil: +55 11 97328-5054
      flabate@rtsgrupo.com
    • Leal, William
      Coordinator. Specialty: Property | Engineering Risks | Liability, E & O and Financial Lines.
      Móvil: +55 11 97090-8518
      wleal@rtsgrupo.com
    • Moraes, Douglas
      National & International Transportation Coordinator.
      Móvil: +55 11 97624-5090
      moraes@rtsgrupo.com
    • Myanaki, Leonardo
      Big Risks Coordinator. Specialty: Property | Engineering Risks | General.
      Móvil: +55 11 97339-1232
      lmyanaki@rtsgrupo.com
    • Nunes , Diego
      Coordinator. Specialty: Fast Track | Massified.
      Móvil: +55 11 94191-7716
      dnunes@rtsgrupo.com

[ Back ]

© RTS Tasadores de Seguros        Legal notice